Courses and certificates are offered in the following programs. Click on a program title to view more information or click the expand icon to view subjects within each program.
Coeur d'Alene School District
Atlas Elementary School
Borah Elementary School
Bryan Elementary School
Canfield Middle School
Coeur d'Alene High School
Dalton Elementary School
Early Learning Center
Fernan STEM Academy
Hayden Meadows Elementary School
Lake City High School
Lakes Middle School
Northwest Expedition Academy
Ramsey Magnet School of Science
Skyway Elementary
Sorensen Magnet School
Venture High School
Winton Elementary School
Forrest Bird Charter School
Genesis Preparatory Academy
Hayden Canyon Charter School
Kellogg Joint School District
Kellogg High School
Pinehurst Elementary School
Kootenai Classical Academy
Kootenai School District
Kootenai Jr/Sr High School
Kootenai Technical Education Center
Lake Pend Oreille School District
Kootenai Elementary School
Washington Elementary
Lapwai School District
Lapwai Elementary School
Lapwai Middle-High School
North Idaho STEM Charter Academy
Plummer-Worley Joint School District
Lakeside Elementary School
Lakeside Middle School
Pocatello School District
Franklin Middle School
Post Falls School District
Frederick Post Learning Center
Greensferry Elementary School
Mullan Trail Elementary School
New Vision High School
Ponderosa Elementary School
Post Falls High School
Post Falls Middle School
Prairie View Elementary School
River City Middle School
Seltice Elementary School
West Ridge Elementary School
West Bonner County School District
Idaho Hill Elementary School
Priest Lake Elementary School
Priest River Junior High School
Priest River Lamanna High School
Required fields are indicated by .